Recommended Supervisors

Here is a list of supervisors we can recommend for Christian Youth Workers:

Northern Presbytery

Whangarei

Anne McCracken, Whangarei, annemc2@xtra.co.nz
Agnes Hermans, Whangarei, amhermans@xtra.co.nz, 09 4362145

Auckland

David Crawley, DCrawley@laidlaw.ac.nz, 09 836 7800 ext 821
Angelika Halstead, TeAtatu Peninsula, Auckland, 09 834 8000, 0210496840, thehalsteads@xtra.co.nz
Jeannie Cochrane, Te Atatu, South Auckland, 09 834 4937, 021 172 0672, cochfam@ihug.co.nz
Caroline Leys, carolineleys@technman.com
Jeannie Martin Blaker, Three Kings, Auckland, (09) 6293082, jmartin.blaker@gmail.com
Marie Ellis, Whenuapai, 09 837-1797, 027-669-4148, PhoenixHouse@marie.net.nz
Ricky Waters, Pt.England, Auckland, +64 9 5274538, +64 272664569, gillandricky@gmail.com
Andrew Dunn, Albany,Auckland, 09 4159686, dunnzalbany@xtra.co.nz, www.oasisretreatcentre.org.nz
Marjorie Blaiklock, Glen Eden, AUCKLAND, 09 8180773, 027 6142493, blaiklocks@clear.net.nz
Jeff Whittaker, Greenlane, (09) 5249723 (home), (09) 6306010 (work), jeff.g.whittaker@gmail.com
Rachel Mackay, Mt Eden, rachel@mackay.net.nz

Titirangi

Irene Maxwell, 50B Konini Rd, Titirangi, 817-7733, curnock@xtra.co.nz

Kaimai Presbytery

Tauranga

Mrs Gay Cochran, Tauranga, 07 5763116, 0211648422, bgcochran@vodafone.co.nz

Te Puke

Rev Brian Hamilton, Te Puke, 07-573 7970, 07-542 5353, 021 432 562, bjhamilton@maxnet.co.nz

Hamilton

Gabrielle Daly-Fong, Hamilton, +64-7-856-3271, 021-112-6804, compassio@xtra.co.nz
Rosemary Blackwell, Glenview, Hamilton, (07) 843 2022, Rosemary.Blackwell@xtra.co.nz

Cambridge

Danielle Melton, Cambridge, 07 8270028, 0274690924, marydanielle@clear.net.nz

Tamahere

Sandy Neal, Tamahere, c.s.neal@xtra.co.nz

Central Presbytery

Palmerston North

Murray Brown, 06-357-7533, murray@youthtrain.com,
Trissel Major, Trissel@yoss.org.nz

Feilding

Elsa McInnes Feilding 06 3239276 0210828382 elsamcinnes@inpsire.net.nz

Whanganui

Sharon Corrigan Whanganui 06 345 2045 027 4295710 corries@slingshot.co.nz

Wellington

Rev Lionel Nunns, 04 4797 6329, lionel@ngaiounion.org.nz
Rev Chris Nichol, 04 439 4925
Rod Baxter, rod@bgi.org.nz
Toni Houghton, 027 606 7235, toni.b.houghton@gmail.com
Rev Terry Alve Tawa, 04-2322583, 027-6001926, icare@myurl.co.nz
Molly King, Waikanae, 04 904 6102, 021 1013 6383, mdking@clear.net.nz
Cilla Heymer, Maungaraki, Lower Hutt, 04 586 1100, c.heymer@xtra.co.nz
Bev Phillips, Waikanae, 04 905 5822, bevandmurray@hotmail.com
Pip Nicholls, 562 6364, (021) 77 1995, pip.nicholls@xtra.co.nz www.thegentleartofknowing.co.nz
Andrew Pritchard, PARAPARAUMU, alp_resources@paradise.net.nz
Libby Hinton, Eastbourne, libby_hinton@xtra.co.nz
Trish McBride, Wellington, 6035, 064 4 478 6332, mcbride@paradise.net.nz
Adrienne Thompson, Karori, Wellington, 04 973 6777, likhika@paradise.net.nz
Nga Rolston, Wellington, 027 653 4257, 04 385 9549

Alpine Presbytery

Rangiora

Glenda Prosser Rangiora +64 3 313 5083 021 180 3040 harmony@xtra.co.nz

Christchurch

Barbara Sampson, Hornby, 027 498 6763, Barbara_Sampson@nzf.salvationarmy.org
Jocelyn Smith, Christchurch, 0276025119, jocelyn@cys.org.nz
Don McKenzie, Christchurch. 03 3381047. donelane@xtra.co.nz
Margaret Harris, Opawa, Christchurch, 03 3320084, 0277556549, theharrises@xtra.co.nz
Lorraine Jansen, Christichurch, 021 0476817, 03 3844322, RBLAJAN@xtra.co.nz
Janna Young, Arahura Health Centre, Christchurch, (03)3381080, 0276188923, jandjyoung@clear.net.nz
Rob Fergus, 0-29-7708759, fergies@paradise.net.nz
Colin Renouf, Shirley, Christchurch, (03)3854634, 0277173615, crenouf@xtra.co.nz
Donald M Fergus, Christchurch, 027 4346-642, donfergus@xtra.co.nz

Southern Presbytery

Oamaru

Jane Green, Oamaru, 03 4395825, 027 4335795, iamjanegreen@gmail.com

Dunedin

Brendon McRae, Flagstaff, 027 356 9200, 03 476 3063, brendon@churchatflagstaff.co.nz
Ivan Martinez, Dunedin, 022 190 9499, 03 474 9470, ivan@studentsoul.org.nz
Andrew Scott, Brockville, 03 476 4380, smiler2010@gmail.com
Benjamin Brock-Smith, Dunedin, 03 488 0826, 021 110 5267, benjamin@calledsouth.org.nz
Rachel Judge, Mornington, 03 453 5327, rachel@morningtonpres.org.nz